National Judicial Academy

SE-14: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges and Judicial Officers $22^{nd} - 26^{th}$ January, 2024 [Bangladesh]

Participant List

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Mr. Syed Omar Faruque Sujan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
2	Mr. Md. Abdur Rahman	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Narayanganj
3	Mr. Kazi Shariful Islam	Metropolitan Magistrate, Chattogram
4	Mr. Md. Niaz Makhdum	Metropolitan Magistrate, Gazipur
5	Mr. Md. Asif Iqbal	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
6	Mr. Ashfaqur Rahman	Senior Assistant Secretary, Dhaka
7	Mr. Md. Imran Mollah	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
8	Mr. Raqibul Islam	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
9	Ms. Mahabuba Akter	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Mymensingh
10	Ms. Ayesha Siddiqua	Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
11	Mr. Md. Minhaj Uddin Faraji	Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka
12	Mr. Shahriar Shams	Judicial Magistrate, Netrakona
13	Mr. Mohammad Al Mamun	Director (District Judge), Dhaka
14	Ms. Nusrat Zabin Nimmi	Joint Director and Sessions Judge, Dhaka
15	Mr. Muhammad Shamsuddin Khaled	District Judge, Dhaka
16	Ms. Taniya Kamal	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
17	Ms. Shaikh Merina Sultana	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
18	Mr. Faz-Le Khoda Md. Nazir	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
19	Mr. Abdus Salam Khan	District & Sessions Judge, Khulna
20	Mr. Mohammad Habibullah	District & Sessions Judge, Kishoreganj
21	Mr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain	District Legal Aid Officer, Dinajpur
22	Mr. Bisheswar Singha	District Legal Aid Officer, Sylhet
23	Ms. Suriya Sahab	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jashore
24	Ms. Nila Karmaker	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khulna

25	Mr. Muhammad Ali Ahsan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kushtia
26	Mr. Muhammad Tareq Moinul Islam Bhuyan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Madaripur,
27	Ms. Sharmin Akhter	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajshahi
28	Mr. Abu Forkan Md. Maruf Chowdhury	Additional District Judge, Dhaka
29	Ms. Israt Jahan Munne	Additional District Judge, Dhaka
30	Mr. Muhammad Akbar Hossain	Joint District & Sessions Judge,
31	Mr. Mohammad Harun-Ar-Rashid	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Brahmanbaria
32	Mr. Mohammad Siful Islam	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
33	Mr. R.Q.M. Zulker Nien	Joint District Judge, Dhaka
34	Mr. Samaresh Seal	Joint District Judge, Dhaka
35	Mr. Md. Sultan Mahamud	Joint District Judge, Dhaka
36	Mr. Faizur Rahman	Joint District Judge, Khulna
37	Mr. Sarker Hasan Shahriar	Judicial Officer, Dhaka
38	Ms. Anamika Chowdhury	Judicial Officer, Dhaka
39	Ms. Israt Jahan Tamanna	Judicial Officer, Dhaka
40	Mr. Shanti Chandra Debnath	Senior Assistant Judge, Bagerhat
41	Mr. M. Sarwar Zahan	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
42	Ms. Tarannum Rahat	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
43	Mr. Abdullah Khan	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
44	Mr. Kazi Faqrul Abedin	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
45	Ms. Tania Sultana Lipi	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
46	Mr. Md. Rafiqul Bari	Senior Assistant Judge, Dhaka
47	Mr. Milan Chandra Pal	Senior Assistant Judge, Dinajpur
48	Ms. Israt Janifar Jarin	Assistant Judge, Dhaka
49	Mr. Iftekhar Sahariar	Assistant Judge, Joypurhat
50	Mr. Md. Omar Hayder	Assistant Registrar, Dhaka